Riverdale Baptist Rallies To Beat DeMatha 6-5 In The Maryland Private Schools Championship

https://youtu.be/3t-zvm_8k3M All Tournament Vincent Buono- The Heights Ian Clements - Riverdale Baptist KJ Curry- Avalon Matthew Day - Palotti Guy DeSanctis- The Heights Darius Gilliam - DeMatha Catholic Eilijah Hannible - Bishop McNamara Paul Jackson- Avalon Erik Janss- Avalon Blake Johnson - Riverdale Baptist Thomas Keehn - DeMatha Catholic Will Pyne - DeMatha Catholic Corey Rozier- Southern Maryland Christain Nehemiah Wright - Riverdale Baptist MVP –

2015 Maryland State Private School Championship to be Powered by Crab U

Dates: Quarterfinals: Wednesday May 20 ( @ Higher Seed) TBD McNamara at St. Mary's Annapolis (Joe Cannon Stadium) 4:30 PM Ryken at Riverdale Baptist (Riverdale Baptist) 4:30 PM DeMatha at Avalon (Kelly Park #1) Spalding BYE Semi Finals: Thursday May 21 (@ Prince George's County Stadium) 4:00 pm Winner Ryken at Riverdale vs. McNamara at St. Mary's 7:30